browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Board of Directors

 Photo right:
Executive Director,
Jennifer Jennings


Mel Brinson – President 
Melville G. Brinson III, PA

Captain Matthew Herterick – President Elect
LCSO – Gulf District

Lenny Cannova FICC-  Vice President
Modern Woodmen Fraternal Financial  

Melissa Koferl –  Past President
Wells Fargo Bank

JoAnn Catlin – Treasurer
Wells Fargo Bank

Jonna Bouchard –  Secretary
Jones & Co. Realty


Jim Roach
A&B Insurance & Financial

Cindee Tolliver –
Trader Hitching Post

Juan Castaneda –
JMC Landscaping LLC

John Behuniak –                               
Optimization Service Corporation

Michael Gibbons –
Matlacha Cottages

Jim Schivinski –
Engineering & Design Consultants, Inc.

Nancy R Koucky-
NRK Designs

Michael Miceli
El Pollo Rico Restaurant

Debbie Memoli
Uni-scape Landscape and Design

Welcome Center Director:
Jennifer Jennings